close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Meal Distribution

2021-04-28 13:00:00 2021-04-28 13:30:00 America/Chicago Meal Distribution We are distributing meals for kids younger than 18 and adults with disabilities. Each box includes two breakfasts and two lunches and needs to be refrigerated. Skokie Public Library

Wednesday, April 28
1:00pm - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-04-28 13:00:00 2021-04-28 13:30:00 America/Chicago Meal Distribution We are distributing meals for kids younger than 18 and adults with disabilities. Each box includes two breakfasts and two lunches and needs to be refrigerated. Skokie Public Library

We are distributing meals for kids younger than 18 and adults with disabilities. Each box includes two breakfasts and two lunches and needs to be refrigerated.

Adults are welcome to pick up meals for their families (kids do not need to be present) or kids can pick up their own meals. You will find us outside on the south side of the library. If you are driving, enter the parking lot on the west side of the library and go past the loading dock. Not in a car? It may be safer to approach from the other side.

The library is partnering with the Greater Chicago Food Depository to help get food to families that need it. Here is more information on other organizations providing assistance.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Kids | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Social Gathering |

Skokie Public Library

tellus@skokielibrary.info
Phone: 847-673-7774
Fax: 847-673-7797

Hours
Mon, May 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Sat, May 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 23 12:00PM to 6:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, May 18, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Event Backup
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Tue, May 18, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event Backup
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Zoom Event

Wed, May 19, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Event

Wed, May 19, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, May 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom Event Backup

Wed, May 19, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, May 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Event

Thu, May 20, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, May 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, May 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event Backup

Thu, May 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Event Backup
Registration is now closed

Fri, May 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Fri, May 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Event

Fri, May 21, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Fri, May 21, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Zoom Event

Sat, May 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
Zoom Event Backup

Sat, May 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Mon, May 24, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, May 24, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Zoom Event

Mon, May 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event
Registration is now closed

Mon, May 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Zoom Event

Tue, May 25, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Event Backup
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Tue, May 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Zoom Event
This event is full

Wed, May 26, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Event

Wed, May 26, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, May 26, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Zoom Event Backup

Wed, May 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event
This event is full

Wed, May 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Zoom Event Backup

Wed, May 26, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, May 27, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, May 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, May 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event Backup

Thu, May 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Event Backup
Registration is now closed

Fri, May 28, 9:00am - 9:00pm
This event is full

Fri, May 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Fri, May 28, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Fri, May 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event

Sat, May 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
Zoom Event Backup

Sat, May 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Mon, May 31, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Jun 01, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Event Backup
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Wed, Jun 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Wed, Jun 02, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Event

Wed, Jun 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, Jun 03, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, Jun 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, Jun 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event Backup

Thu, Jun 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Event Backup
Registration is now closed

Fri, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Fri, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Zoom Event

Sat, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Sat, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Event
This event is full

Mon, Jun 07, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Jun 07, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Zoom Event

Tue, Jun 08, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Event Backup
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Tue, Jun 08, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Jun 08, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Zoom Event
This event is full

Wed, Jun 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Wed, Jun 09, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Event

Wed, Jun 09, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Zoom Event Backup

Wed, Jun 09, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jun 09, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, Jun 10, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, Jun 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, Jun 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event Backup

Thu, Jun 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Event Backup
Registration is now closed

Fri, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Fri, Jun 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event

Sat, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Canceled
Sat, Jun 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom Event

Sat, Jun 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom Event Backup

Sun, Jun 13, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Event

Sun, Jun 13, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Zoom Event
This event is full

Sun, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Zoom Event

Mon, Jun 14, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Zoom Event

Mon, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom Event Backup

Tue, Jun 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Tue, Jun 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event

Wed, Jun 16, 10:30am - 11:15am
Zoom Event

Wed, Jun 16, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Event

Wed, Jun 16, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Zoom Event Backup

Wed, Jun 16, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, Jun 17, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, Jun 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, Jun 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event Backup

Thu, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Zoom Event
This event is full