close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Face-to-Face Time

Online Event

2020-08-31 13:30:00 2020-08-31 14:30:00 America/Chicago Face-to-Face Time Join a children's librarian for some one-on-one quality fun time on Zoom. Skokie Public Library

Monday, August 31
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-08-31 13:30:00 2020-08-31 14:30:00 America/Chicago Face-to-Face Time Join a children's librarian for some one-on-one quality fun time on Zoom. Skokie Public Library

Join a children's librarian for some one-on-one quality fun time on Zoom.

Select a short storytime or show and tell. Our team will be in touch with your Zoom link to join and to schedule a 10-minute segment within the hour dedicated to you.

AGE GROUP: | Kids |

EVENT TYPE: | Social Gathering |

Skokie Public Library

tellus@skokielibrary.info
Phone: 847-673-7774
Fax: 847-673-7797

Hours
Mon, May 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Sat, May 08 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 09 12:00PM to 6:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, May 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event
Registration is now closed

Sat, May 08, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, May 09, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, May 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Zoom Event
Registration is now closed

Mon, May 10, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, May 10, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, May 10, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Zoom Event

Mon, May 10, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Zoom Event Backup

Tue, May 11, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Event Backup
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Tue, May 11, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, May 11, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Zoom Event
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event Backup
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Zoom Event

Tue, May 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, May 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Wed, May 12, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Event

Wed, May 12, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, May 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, May 12, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, May 13, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, May 13, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Event

Canceled
Thu, May 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Thu, May 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, May 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Event Backup
Registration is now closed

Fri, May 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Fri, May 14, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Fri, May 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event

Sat, May 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Zoom Event Backup

Sat, May 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Sat, May 15, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Zoom Event
This event is full

Mon, May 17, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, May 17, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Zoom Event

Mon, May 17, 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Zoom Event

Mon, May 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Event

Tue, May 18, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Event Backup
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Tue, May 18, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event

Tue, May 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event Backup
This event is full

Tue, May 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Zoom Event

Wed, May 19, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Event

Wed, May 19, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, May 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom Event Backup

Wed, May 19, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, May 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Event

Thu, May 20, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, May 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, May 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event Backup

Thu, May 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Event Backup
Registration is now closed

Fri, May 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Fri, May 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Event

Fri, May 21, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Fri, May 21, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Zoom Event

Sat, May 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
Zoom Event Backup

Sat, May 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Sun, May 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Zoom Event

Mon, May 24, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, May 24, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Zoom Event

Mon, May 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event

Mon, May 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Zoom Event

Tue, May 25, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Event Backup
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Tue, May 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Zoom Event
This event is full

Wed, May 26, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Event

Wed, May 26, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, May 26, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Zoom Event Backup

Wed, May 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event
This event is full

Wed, May 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Zoom Event Backup

Wed, May 26, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, May 27, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, May 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, May 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event Backup

Thu, May 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Event Backup
Registration is now closed

Fri, May 28, 9:00am - 9:00pm
This event is full

Fri, May 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Fri, May 28, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Fri, May 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event

Sat, May 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
Zoom Event Backup

Sat, May 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Mon, May 31, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Jun 01, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Event Backup
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Wed, Jun 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Wed, Jun 02, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Event

Wed, Jun 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, Jun 03, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, Jun 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom Event

Thu, Jun 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom Event Backup

Thu, Jun 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Event Backup
Registration is now closed

Fri, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Fri, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Zoom Event

Sat, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Sat, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Event
This event is full

Mon, Jun 07, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Jun 07, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Zoom Event