close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Face-to-Face Time

Online Event

2020-08-31 13:30:00 2020-08-31 14:30:00 America/Chicago Face-to-Face Time Join a children's librarian for some one-on-one quality fun time on Zoom. Skokie Public Library

Monday, August 31
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-08-31 13:30:00 2020-08-31 14:30:00 America/Chicago Face-to-Face Time Join a children's librarian for some one-on-one quality fun time on Zoom. Skokie Public Library

Join a children's librarian for some one-on-one quality fun time on Zoom.

Select a short storytime or show and tell. Our team will be in touch with your Zoom link to join and to schedule a 10-minute segment within the hour dedicated to you.

TAGS: | Social Gathering |

Skokie Public Library

tellus@skokielibrary.info
Phone: 847-673-7774
Fax: 847-673-7797

Hours
Mon, Nov 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Sat, Nov 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 29 12:00PM to 6:00PM

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 25, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Nov 25, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Nov 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Nov 30, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Nov 30, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Dec 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 01, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Dec 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 02, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 03, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Dec 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 03, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Dec 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Dec 04, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Sat, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Dec 05, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 05, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Mon, Dec 07, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Dec 07, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Dec 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 08, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Dec 08, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Dec 08, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Dec 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 09, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Dec 09, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Dec 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 10, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Dec 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Dec 11, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Fri, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Dec 11, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Sat, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Dec 12, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 12, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Dec 14, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Dec 14, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Rescheduled
Mon, Dec 14, 7:30pm - 8:00pm
New date Tuesday, December 15, 7:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 15, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Dec 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 16, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Dec 16, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Dec 17, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Dec 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 17, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Dec 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Dec 18, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Sat, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Dec 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Dec 21, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Dec 21, 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Dec 21, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Dec 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
South Courtyard

Wed, Dec 23, 12:30pm - 2:00pm